Hikarinoyuki / Frost Mage

1) Provide a semi-detailed history of your WoW playing experience. Feel free to talk about your raiding experience, any guilds you were previously in, etc. Please include any details regarding any leadership positions you may have held in guilds.

First time i started playing wow was 2010, i was invited by a friend to a private server and i really fell in love with the game, there we joined a guild called Guerreros de Sangre, and almost a year after most of the guild migrated to Blizz servers, i started there like late Cataclysm and i kept playing with them in the horde side, in ragnaros server... both things might not be so appealing but then, i quit for pandaria, came back for draenor and did a lot of random things in draenor, also quit for most of legion, i think i played about 1 or 2 months but not together, and im back for BFA, my friends ask me to move to the alliance also to Sargeras, this character has been my main for all my life, even my Blood elf in the private server was called the same and was also a frost mage, see im like really fan of Frost abilities overall, I tried to start a guild when playing draenor with my IRLF but they had not enought time to support that, and finally quited right now im in Amortava Ilith, its a nice guild but its like a closed circle so i havent been able to get along with the high ranges, and im really into power playing... well maybe not really into that, but i would love to do M+ 10 and heroics raids and that stuff, i was in the core in Guerreros de Sangre, but we didnt had to much compromise, and i tried to lead a Core after but it was filled of alts and fresh 85, it was really messy, and im better in like second in lead or something... i feel like

2) What are you looking for in a guild?

People to play with, to make progress to help other improve while been helped by others to improve aswell

3) If you had to define yourself using a single definition in Urban Dictionary, what would it be?